Your Business Marketer

Getting busy and growing again

You may have noticed already but, goodness, The Loop has been getting awfully busy here lately! And that's a very good thing...

We have more Employment and Volunteer opportunities listed than ever, the Calendar has more events listed in June than in any single month before, and our full Member list has more than doubled since last Fall.

And I'm happy to say that list is growing again today with the addition of Your Business Marketer!

YBM was founded to make digital marketing hassle-free for business owners while delivering results with services like paid ad management, search engine optimization, geofencing, and more. But here's a little something they've got to say about that from their website:

"We’ve thought a lot about this... The digital marketing services we offer are the tools we use. That’s not what we do.

"After a few walks on the beach, talking to some people, and reflecting on what our clients say, we realized that what we really do is connect the right businesses with the right customers."

And now that they're in The Loop, it's good to know that we can connect YBM with the right businesses in and around Copley Township!

If you think you might have one of those businesses (or if you happen to be a marketing junkie who just can't resist a local podcast or blog) visit their website at yourbusinessmarketer.com.

Smarter Solutions Tutoring Summer Special

This week:

Throughout May 

Tuesday, May 25

  • Yappy Hours from 5:00 - 8:00 at The Winery at Wolf Creek

Wednesday, May 26

Thursday, May 27

Sunday, May 30


Next week:

Throughout May 

Monday, May 31

Tuesday, June 1

  • Yappy Hours from 5:00 - 8:00 at The Winery at Wolf Creek

Wednesday, June 2

Thursday, June 3

  • Tarot on Tap from 4:00 - 8:00 at The Winery at Wolf Creek

Friday, June 4

Saturday, June 5

Sunday, June 6

Plus...Monday, June 7

Blank 2000 x 500

Do you have a business or work with an organization that should be in The Loop? We'd love to have you! Click here for membership information and contact Allison Chrien at allison@loopincopley.com to get the ball rolling.

To like and share: