Welcome to The Loop, Cindy!

Did you know that The Loop In Copley is about more than just events, classes, and meetings? There's also a growing directory of local businesses just as worthy of your support as any of our Destinations!

And our newest Loop member, Cindy Havlik-Thompson, operates just such a business as an Independent Consultant for Thirty-One Gifts, a direct sales company that enables consultants to work flexible schedules to fit with their hectic lives.

You can learn more about Cindy and Thirty-One Gifts through her Loop Profile and remember, in another month or two when you realize you need that perfect organizational tote, you can always come back to The Loop to find her!

There might just be another future member or two waiting in the wings to be added to the Business page and welcomed soon so be sure to check back whenever you're looking to support local. And if you would like more information on how to add your business to the list, please contact allison@loopincopley.com.

And congratulations to Michele!

If you follow The Loop on social media, you may have already seen but for those who have not...

Congratulations to Loop member Michele Makros of Weitzel's Whimseys Apiary & Gardens for the official publishing of her book, Love Letters from the Marine Wolf (now available at Barnes & Noble in Montrose). That's such an amazing accomplishment!


This week:

Tuesday, June 18

  • Yappy Hour from 5:00 - 8:00 at The Winery at Wolf Creek

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Sunday, June 23


Next week:

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

  • Yappy Hour from 5:00 - 8:00 at The Winery at Wolf Creek

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Plus...Monday, July 1

To like and share: